Координаторы рижского отделения

Координаторы рижского отделения:

Рига
Главный координатор Рижского отделения Анна Владова Anna.Vladova.riga@gmail.com
Координатор Рижского отделения Сандрис Берманис Sandris.Bergmanis@sdps.lv
Координатор Рижского отделения Раймонд Рубловскис Raimonds.Rublovskis@sdps.lv
Агенскалнс Виктор Бушуров Viktors.Busurovs@sdps.lv
Агенскалнс Артур Кришкалнс Arturs.Krisklans@sdps.lv
Бишумуижа Алексей Росликов Aleksejs.Roslikovs@sdps.lv
Болдерая Игорь Немшилов Igors.Nemsilovs@sdps.lv
Браса Елена Густинович Jelena.Gustinovica@sdps.lv
Браса Марис Зариньш Maris.Zarins@sdps.lv
Вецаки/ Мангальсала Эдгар Даненбергсонс Edgars.Danenbergsons@sdps.lv
Вецмилгравис Ромуальд Михин Romualds.Mihins@sdps.lv
Вецмилгравис Инесе Григорьева Inese.Grigorjeva@sdps.lv
Вецмилгравис Валерий Семёнов Valerija.Semjonos@sdps.lv
Гризинькалнс Александр Гербутов Aleksandrs.Gerbutovs@sdps.lv
Гризинькалнс Полина Амстед Polina.Amsteda@sdps.lv
Дарзциемс Элеонора Реинека Eleonora.Reineka@sdps.lv
Дзирциемс Игорь Соловьев Igors.Solovjovs@sdps.lv
Дрейлини Тамара Ермакова Tamara.Jermakova@sdps.lv
Зиепниеккалнс Александр Шилейников Aleksandrs.Sileinikovs@sdps.lv
Золитуде Регина Лочмеле-Лунёва Regina.LocmeleLunova@sdps.lv
Золитуде Марис Декснис Maris.Deksnis@sdps.lv
Ильгюциемс Рита Семена Rita.Semena@sdps.lv
Ильгюциемс Людмила Мукане Ludmila.Mukane@sdps.lv
Иманта Галина Давыдова Galina.Davidova@sdps.lv
Иманта Артур Правс Arturs.Pravs@sdps.lv
Иманта Кристиан Вунге Kristians.Vunge@sdps.lv
Иманта Мария Круглова Marija.Kruglova@sdps.lv
Кенгарагс Евгений Евстифеев Jevgenijs.Jevstifejevs@sdps.lv
Кенгарагс/Московский форштадт Сергей Патрушев Sergejs.Patrusevs@sdps.lv
Крустпилс Ольга Пикеле Olga.Pikele@sdps.lv
Межциемс Екатерина Морозова Jekaterina.Morozova@sdps.lv
Московский форштадт Вячеслав Самоделкин Vjaceslavs.Samodelkins@sdps.lv
Плявниеки Александра Цимбале Aleksandra.Cimbale@sdps.lv
Плявниеки Янис Вайткевич Janis.Vaitkevics@sdps.lv
Плявниеки Наталья Моисейкина Natalija.Moisejkina@sdps.lv
Плявниеки Владимир Гринёв Vladimirs.Grinevs@sdps.lv
Пурвциемс Инга Бреикша-Ефимцева Inga.Breiksajefimcova@sdps.lv
Пурвциемс Надежда Дмитриева Nadezda.Dmitrijeva@sdps.lv
Пурвциемс Ольга Тетере Olga.Tetere@sdps.lv
Пурвциемс Дмитрий Сарафанов Dmitrijs.Sarafanovs@sdps.lv
Саркандаугава Денис Садовенко Deniss.Sadovenko@sdps.lv
Саркандаугава Айварс Винделис Aivars.Vindelis@sdps.lv
Тейка Тамара Пуга Tamara.Puga@sdps.lv
Усть-Двинск Янис Лочмелис Janis.Locmelis@sdps.lv
Центр Ирина Цауне Irina.Caune@sdps.lv
Центр Каспар Цауне Kaspars.Caune@sdps.lv
Чекуркалнс Ральф Хмельницкий Ralfs.Hmelnickis@sdps.lv
Югла Йоланта Каралюна Jolanta.Karaluna@sdps.lv
Югла Даце Хирша Dace.Hirsa@sdps.lv
Югла Олег Андреенко Olegs.Andrejenko@sdps.lv
Югла Артур Хроленко Arturs.Hrolenko@sdps.lv
Яунциемс Раимонд Гаилис Raimonds.Gailis@sdps.lv